I’m back . . . I think

My, how time flies.  It was quite a shock when I realised that I haven’t been back to my blog in more than 2 months!

I can give you a whole song and dance about why you found a partially covered window here when you came to visit, but . . . I probably don’t need to.  This happens to the majority of us at one time or another.  Real life, and my commitments to (in / within . . . whatever) it, took priority for a while.

Things are looking up now.  I don’t feel quite as much at sea as I did before.  The sludge (a.k.a. creative thought) is slowly but surely being sieved, meaning some positive, clear juices are actually making its way from CT-central to my fingertips.

Blogging is like riding a bike. Right?!

Okay, I’m game.

I’ll test that theory!

8 thoughts on “I’m back . . . I think

Leave a comment