2012’s post crumbs

Hear me! Hear me!
Calling every blogger in the realm. Leave me a trail of crumbs to the most enjoyed post(s) you’ve read these past months. Be it local. Be it far. Be it your own. Be it a friend’s. Be it Fresh. Be it strange. Be it shy. Begging for crumbs am I!

Hello everyone!
I’ve been absent again for a while. Maybe you’ve noticed, maybe not. This has been a CRAZY busy year for me at work. I’ve lost touch with all my neighbours here and I do apologize. There is no way that I’ll be able to catch up on all your lovely posts, so I hope you don’t mind my asking for a few links to posts you’ve really enjoyed writing and/or reading this past year?

Hard to believe 2012 is nearing its end! Nothing like a small challenge to oneself to see a year out with, hey?  I’m going to make an effort to read all the posts your crumbs lead me to before the year is out 😉

2 thoughts on “2012’s post crumbs

  1. Nice to see you back on WordPress again! 🙂 I have read so many excellent posts this year, that I don’t know where to begin . . .

    Lu (from The Unwitting Traveller) has recently posted an excellent series on Iceland. Of these, two of my favourite posts were at: http://wp.me/p1jBOL-18P and http://wp.me/p1jBOL-14W. Stunning photos!

    There are some from my own blog which you may not have seen. I will be posting a “best of 2012” soon. I had some excellent guest posts on my blog this past year.

    I’ll be leaving more crumbs as I think of them . . .

    • 🙂 Hi Lisa!

      Thanks for the crumbs – I’ll be sure to follow them. And I’m looking forward to your post. “best of 2012” actually sounds like a cool tag. If everyone did a post like that and tag it the same it would be very handy 😉 I’m pretty sure I won’t be the only one reading that ^_^

Leave a Reply

